Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter

Team Pilots



Andre Ferreira (Portugal)

3rd Place Setubal Drone Race 2016
5th Place FAI World Cup Sevilla 2017
2nd Place PDR Rocas 2017
2nd Place Idrone Experience 2017
3rd Place Setubal Drone Race 2017
6th Place 2nd Mitteldeutscher FPV Race Cup 2017




 Doga Canturk  "DOA FPV"    (Canada)





Jorge Fernandez "george fpv"  (Spain)




 Julian Spode  "jayq_fpv"    (Germany)

 3rd in F3U Stettfeld open class 2018

 4th place at Nordlicht II Race in Kellenhusen (Germany) on May-5th-2019






Berkcan Hacimusalar  (Turkey)

11th March 2017 Turkiye Drone Ligi 3rd Place and 2nd Place in League

23-24 Sept 2017 Turkiye Drone Sampiyonasi 4th Place

14-15 Dec 2017 Turkiye Drone Sampiyonasi 5th Place

6-10 June 2018 CNR Expo Drone Race 3rd Place

28-29 July 2018 IDRA Arsuz 1st Place

20-23 Sept 2018 TEKNOFEST World Drone Cup Racer




 Marco Matthai   (vilano.fpv)

1st place:
drone world cup barcelona (spain)
cebit race (germany)
droners (germany)
race to help (germany)
formula fpv (spain)

2nd place:
nkdrone (netherlands)
stöckse fai (germany)
msc bush pilots (germany)
hannover meet and great (germany)
DCS Series (germany)

3rd place:
aircrasher oberhaid (germany

4th Place:
Moscow drone festival (russia)




Maite Quintana   "maii_fpv"   (Spain)




  Fabian Bender  "Fab.sche"  (Germany)